Coaches & Staff



As a non-profit organization, each year we elect a board of members to operate the Club.

Graham Pitzel - President

Paul Grinceri - Treasurer

Erin Baker - Secretary

Nicole Czornohalan - Registrar

Angela Pitzel - Fundraising Director

Jordan Van Horne - Facility Renewal Director

Leisl Kaberry - Volunteer Director

Heather Van Horne - General Director

Erika Loucks - Office Administrator (Staff)

Accepting New Members

We welcome all parents who are interested in helping out to consider a position. No experience is necessary.